CBD WATER

CBD WATER.

Water for life. CBD for living.

CBD WATER is the innovative functional water for those who want to naturally strengthen their body and mind. Pure CBD, dissolved in natural mineral water, refreshes and strengthens – without intoxicating.

cbd-elements-chemical

About CBD

CBD (cannabidiol) is a scientifically researched active ingredient derived from the female cannabis plant.

In contrast to the known THC (tetrahydrocannabinol), because of which hemp cultivation e.g. banned in many countries, CBD is not psychoactive – it does not “high”.

 

Rather, CBD bundles all medically proven benefits of the hemp plant, which is why it has been one of the most successful preparations in natural medicine for millennia. Classic medicine also takes advantage of the numerous uses of CBD.

CBD preparations are usually prescribed in pharmacies as anticonvulsant, anti-inflammatory, anxiolytic and nausea. But CBD can do much more, according to scientific studies * – in particular the antipsychotic and hydrating properties of CBD contribute to a constant improvement of general health and mental and physical performance. *

* (source: Cannabiol CBD by René Schwalbe, p. 37 – 39)

As a natural, gentle and side effect-free alternative to “chemical clubs” CBD is prescribed both in natural medicine and in conventional medicine. Typical diseases that are helped by CBD are:

  • chronic pain conditions (eg migraine, cervical spine syndrome)
  • inflammation
  • anxiety
  • burnout
  • depression
  • diabetes

  • autoimmune diseases
  • mental illness
  • epilepsy
  • addiction problems
  • sleep disorder
  • gout

CBD harmonizes the increased release of the neurotransmitters epinephrine and norepinephrine. * Therefore, CBD has long been known for its balancing effect on the oxidative nervous system. You feel noticeably better, more energetic, more resilient and less tired and stressed.

CBD acts preventively at:

  • stress conditions (f.e. before exams)
  • strong physical stress (e.g., competitive sports)

  • recurring restlessness
  • dehydration

* (source: Cannabiol CBD by René Schwalbe, p. 107)

Due to the current legal situation within the EU (Novel Food Regulation (EU) 2015/2283) the sale of CBD-WATER within the EU is still prohibited! As soon as this changes, we will be able to work on the product for you. Currently a sale is possible outside the EU only!

How does CBD WATER work?

CBD WATER uses state-of-the-art nanotechnology to dissolve the CBD in mineral water. Thus, the CBD can be much better absorbed by the body while drinking than other oil-containing CBD preparations. The natural ingredients pass through the gastrointestinal tract without much detour to the cells and develop their numerous, beneficial effects.

cbd-flaschenhals

How does CBD WATER work?

CBD WATER uses state-of-the-art nanotechnology to dissolve the CBD in mineral water. Thus, the CBD can be much better absorbed by the body while drinking than other oil-containing CBD preparations. The natural ingredients pass through the gastrointestinal tract without much detour to the cells and develop their numerous, beneficial effects.

cbd-flaschenhals

 

CBD WATER

How much CBD is included in CBD WATER?

After lengthy research by our American partner, it has been found that 0.5 mg / 100ml CBD is the optimal dosage for us to provide the body and mind with the key ingredients of CBD.

Each 330ml-bottle of CBD WATER therefore contains 1.65 mg, which are dissolved in the purest mineral water thanks to nanotechnology.

Other CBD-containing products are mostly produced on an oil basis (old technology). In this case, however, the body cannot absorb the CDB well, that is, utilize it, so that these products are usually offered overdosed.

Contact us

Contact us

CBD WATER

CBD Water.

Water for life. CBD for living.

CBD WATER ist das innovative Functional Water für alle, die Körper und Geist auf natürliche Weise stärken wollen. Reines CBD, gelöst in natürlichem Mineralwasser, erfrischt und stärkt – ohne zu berauschen.

cbd-elements-chemical

Was ist CBD?

CBD (Cannabidiol) ist ein wissenschaftlich erforschter Wirkstoff, der aus der weiblichen Hanfpflanze (Cannabis) gewonnen wird.

 

Im Gegensatz zum bekannten THC (Tetra­hydro­cannabinol), wegen dem der Hanfanbau z.B. in vielen Ländern verboten ist, wirkt CBD nicht psychoaktiv – es macht nicht „high“.

 

Vielmehr bündelt CBD alle medizinisch nachweisbaren Vorteile der Hanfpflanze, weshalb es seit Jahrtausenden zu den erfolgreichsten Präparaten in der Naturheilkunde zählt. Auch die klassische Schulmedizin nutzt die zahlreichen Einsatzmöglichkeiten von CBD.

CBD-Präparate werden in der Pharmazie zumeist als entkrampfend, entzündungshemmend, angstlösend und gegen Übelkeit verordnet. Aber CBD kann noch viel mehr, wie wissenschaftliche Studien* belegen – insbesondere die antipsychotischen und hydrierenden Eigenschaften von CBD tragen zu einer konstanten Verbesserung des Allgemeinbefindens und der geistigen sowie körperlichen Leistungsfähigkeit bei.

* (Quelle: Cannabiol CBD von René Schwalbe, S. 37 – 39)

Als natürliche, sanfte und nebenwirkungsfreie Alternative zu „chemischen Keulen“ wird CBD sowohl in der Naturheilkunde als auch in der Schulmedizin verordnet. Typische Erkrankungen, deren Heilung durch CBD unterstützt werden, sind:

  • Chronische Schmerzzustände (Z.B. Migräne, HWS-Syndrome)
  • Entzündungen
  • Angstzustände
  • Burnout
  • Depression
  • Diabetes

  • Autoimmunerkrankungen
  • Psychische Erkrankungen
  • Epilepsie
  • Suchtprobleme
  • Schlafstörungen
  • Gicht

CBH harmonisiert die vermehrte Ausschüttung der Neurotransmitter Adrenalin und Noradrenalin.* Deshalb ist CBD seit Langem für seine ausgleichende Wirkung auf das oxidative Nervensystem bekannt.

 

Man fühlt sich spürbar besser, energiegeladener, belastbarer und weniger müde und gestresst.

Vorbeugend wirkt CBD bei:

  • Stresszuständen (z.B. vor Prüfungen)
  • Starker körperlicher Belastung (z.B. Leistungssport)

  • Wiederkehrenden Unruhezuständen
  • Dehydrierung

* (Quelle: Cannabiol CBD von René Schwalbe, S. 107)

Aufgrund der derzeitigen gesetzlichen Situation innerhalb der EU (Novel Food-Verordnung (EU) 2015/2283) ist der Verkauf von CBD-WATER in der EU noch untersagt! Sobald sich dies ändert, werden wir Ihnen das Produkt anbieten können. Derzeit ist ein Verkauf nur außerhalb der EU möglich!

Wie wirkt CBD WATER?

CBD WATER setzt auf modernste Nanotechnologie, um das CBD in Mineralwasser zu lösen. So kann das CBD beim Trinken erheblich besser vom Körper aufgenommen werden, als andere Öl-haltige CBD-Präparate. Die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe gelangen über den Magen-Darm-Trakt ohne große Umwege zu den Zellen und entfalten ihre zahlreichen, positiven Wirkungen.

cbd-flaschenhals

Wie wirkt CBD WATER?

CBD WATER setzt auf modernste Nanotechnologie, um das CBD in Mineralwasser zu lösen. So kann das CBD beim Trinken erheblich besser vom Körper aufgenommen werden, als andere Öl-haltige CBD-Präparate. Die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe gelangen über den Magen-Darm-Trakt ohne große Umwege zu den Zellen und entfalten ihre zahlreichen, positiven Wirkungen.

cbd-flaschenhals

CBD WATER

Wieviel CBD ist enthalten in CBD Water?

Nach langwieriger Forschung unseres amerikanischen Partners hat sich herausgestellt, dass 0,5 mg/100ml CBD die für uns optimierte Dosierung sind, um Körper und Geist mit den wichtigen Wirkstoffen von CBD zu versorgen.

 

Jede Flasche CBD WATER (330 ml) enthält somit 1,65 mg, die dank der Nanotechnologie in reinstem Mineralwasser gelöst sind.

 

Andere CBD-haltige Produkte sind zumeist auf Öl-Basis hergestellt (alte Technik). Hierbei kann der Körper das CDB jedoch nicht gut absorbieren, sprich verwerten, sodass diese Produkte zumeist überdosiert angeboten werden.

Kontaktmöglichkeit

Kontaktmöglichkeit